First Name Last Name Years with Ravenel Job Title Portrait Image Email Work Phone Bio
Jim Abercrombie 7 Maintenance Technician jabercrombie@ravenelassociates.com 843-768-9480 View Item
Kevin Bilbro Maintenance Technician kbilbro@ravenelassociates.com 843-768-9480 View Item
Erica Bogdanowitz, CMCA, AMS, PCAM 5 Director of Commercial Property Management ericab@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3919 View Item
Daniel Boykin, CMCA, AMS Regime & Assoc. Manager dboykin@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3902 View Item
Fraser Butler Field Supervisor fbutler@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-8485 View Item
Lori Crowley 3 Marketing Coordinator lcrowley@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3931 View Item
Jules Deas President jdeas@ravenelassociates.com 843-768-9480 <p>Jules Deas is an accomplished real estate professional with over 30 years of experience in the Charleston region. Over the course of his career, Deas has played an instrumental role in several major real estate projects in the Lowcountry. In 2009, Deas was named President of Ravenel Associates, where he has overseen the property management for approximately 90 communities in the tri-county area.</p><p>Prior to Ravenel Associates, Mr. Deas founded Laurel Properties in 1993 as the owner and Broker-In-Charge. While operating Laurel Properties, Deas worked in conjunction with development companies on the site selection and acquisition of new properties.</p><p>In 2015, with the formation of Ravenel Commercial Properties, Deas functions as Broker-In-Charge while continuing to work as the President of Ravenel Associates. Through his experience in property management and involvement working with large development projects, Deas has acquired comprehensive knowledge of the complexities of running successful real estate companies.</p><p> </p><p>Mr. Deas is a native of Charleston, graduate of the Citadel, and member at St. Michaels Church. In his spare time, Jules enjoys spending time with his children and grandchildren.</p><p></p> View Item
Chuck Diggle Maintenance Technician cdiggle@ravenelassociates.com 843-768-9480 View Item
Kristine Doak Administrative Assistant kdoak@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3925 View Item
Tucker Ervin Commercial Director tervin@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-8444 View Item
Ashley Fitch, CMCA, AMS Manager afitch@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3932 View Item
Mary Fraser I'On Assembly Assistant Community Manager mary.ion@ravenelassociates.com 843-388-7547 View Item
Owen Gudridge Regime & Assoc. Manager ogudridge@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3933 View Item
Ellen Hanckel Management Coordinator ehanckel@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3903 View Item
Kelly Holland Peninsula Community Association Manager pm.peninsula@ravenelassociates.com 843-762-1998 View Item
Skip Howard Maintenance Technician showard@ravenelassociates.com 843-768-9480 View Item
Megan Howard, CMCA , AMS Regime & Assoc. Manager mhoward@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3917 View Item
Rita Lambert One Vendue Range Manager rtadlock@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3938 View Item
Cameron Leyh, CMCA, AMS 4 Regime & Assoc. Manager cleyh@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3912 View Item
Alisha Lindenberg Accountant alindenberg@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-8430 View Item
Wendy Lisco Property Inspector wlisco@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-8454 View Item
Julie Maranville 14 Regime & Assoc. Manager jmaranville@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3905 View Item
Kael Martin Regime & Association Maintenance kailmartin@ravenelassociates.com 843-768-9480 View Item
Karen Martin, CMCA, AMS 30 Chief Operating Officer kmartin@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3915 <p>Karen Martin, Chief Operating Officer, brings a rich and extensive background to community management. She is graduate from the College of Charleston with a degree in Business Administration. Prior to joining Ravenel Associates, Karen worked with a national real estate and development company. She progressed naturally into community management in 1986, where she remains an industry leader in her profession. Karen’s attention to detail, problem solving capabilities, and positive personality have allowed her to represent some of the same communities for nearly 30 years.</p> <p>When she is not directly managing properties, Karen is intimately involved in the hiring and training of new managers, while implementing policies and procedures, and managing day-to-day operations. A certified Manager of Community Associations through the Community Association Institute, Karen remains abreast of market patterns though continual education. She has experienced nearly everything possible in the realm of community management and uses this knowledge to train and mentor new managers.</p> <p>Karen enjoys the collaborative nature of the 20-member team at Ravenel Associates and encourages each member to rely on one another’s experiences to problem solve. She appreciates the diversity and urgency of daily challenges and thrives on following through with problems until complete. Her clients can attest to her ability to plan for multiple scenarios, allowing the best possible outcome for her property owners.</p> <p>A native of Charleston, Karen and her husband live on James Island with their teenage twin sons. When not working, she enjoys spending time outdoors in the Lowcountry and working in the garden. </p> View Item
Dolores Mazyck Property Inspector dmazyck@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3936 View Item
Lora McIntosh, CMCA, AMS Asst. Community Manager lmcintosh@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3930 View Item
Katie Mell, CMCA, AMS, PCAM Director of Training and Development kmell@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3918 View Item
Leann Miller, CMCA, AMS 4 Regime & Assoc. Manager lmiller@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3907 View Item
Sally Miranda Accountant smiranda@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3929 View Item
Steve Morrison 8 Regime & Assoc. Manager smorrison@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3908 View Item
Angela Painter, CMCA Regime & Association Manager apainter@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3927 View Item
Vickie Phillips Chief Financial Officer vphillips@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3921 <p>Vickie Phillips, appointed Chief Financial Officer in 2015, has been with Ravenel Associates since 2010. Her responsibilities include all aspects of accounting, including financial reporting and cash management for Ravenel Associates and each of the individual properties managed by the company. Additionally, she oversees Ravenel’s human resource department focusing on payroll and employee benefits. Phillips takes the most pride in organizing Ravenel’s philanthropy efforts throughout the year, including fundraising and item collections for various local charity organizations and unifying employee efforts after natural disasters like Hurricane Matthew.</p> <p>Since joining Ravenel Associates, Phillips has held various positions within the finance division, including Comptroller and Accountant. She finds juggling the daily responsibilities the most challenging, but also the most rewarding. In addition to overseeing the accounting for Ravenel Associates and each property managed by the company, she also manages the finances of Ravenel Commercial Properties and Ravenel Associates Real Estate. </p> <p>After graduating from Winthrop College with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration/Accounting, she worked for Seabrook Island Ocean Club in the accounting department. Prior to working for Ravenel, Phillips worked in several different accounting roles for a local Fortune 500 company. Vickie and her husband have two grown children and live in West Ashley their dog and four cats. She is an avid outdoor enthusiast including hiking, camping, and kayaking. </p> View Item
Laura Platt Stono Ferry Community Association Manager sfoa.manager@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-8434 View Item
Hilton Powell Regime & Association Manager hpowell@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3913 View Item
Jessica Reimers 0 One Vendue Range Assistant Manager desk.ovr@ravenelassociates.com 843-973-3531 View Item
Lynn Rentz Administrative Assistant lrentz@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-8440 View Item
Debbie Rentz Closing Coordinator drentz@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3924 View Item
Emily Simpson, CMCA, AMS I'On Assembly General Manager esimpson@ravenelassociates.com 843-388-7547 View Item
Marsha Strickland Accountant mstrickland@ravenelassociates.com  843-266-3920 View Item
Brian Taupier Accountant btaupier@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3911 View Item
Sally Thackston , CMCA Regime & Assoc. Manager sthackston@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3934 View Item
Liz Thomas Regime & Assoc. Manager ethomas@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3909 View Item
Vicky Villano Administrative Assistant vvillano@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3903 View Item
Sally Wackym, CMCA 8 Regime & Assoc. Manager swackym@ravenelassociates.com  843-266-3922 View Item
Pat Webb Regime & Assoc. Manager pwebb@ravenelcommercial.com 843-266-3935 View Item
Robin Woodward 5 Senior Administrator rwoodward@ravenelassociates.com 843-266-3926 View Item